top of page

About us

The rather fabulous Stapleford WI committe below is L-R: Heidi Platts, President, Lesley Bryan, Secretary, Maureen Darby, Treasurer



Other committee members are: Janet Abbott, Sue Bexon, Annette Bryan, Beryl Jordan, Sheila Mayfield

Our current charity of the year until 31-Mar-24 is the Lincs & Notts Air Ambulance. We are delighted to be able to support such a worthy local cause


bottom of page